Allow users with access to a shared document to send a signature reminder, regardless of whether the sender's account is inactive.
When an employee departs our organization, they often have pending documents out for signature. We therefore share their account with one of our current employees so that we can monitor those pending documents. We also remove the departed employee's license to Adobe Sign and re-assign it to a new employee.
Although we can view the status of the departed employee's documents, we are blocked from sending signature reminders to the recipients because the departed employee no longer has a license.
Potential solutions could be:
(1) allowing the person with whom a document was shared to send out a signature reminder, even when the original sender no longer has an account;
(2) allowing an administrator to assign a departed employee's pending documents with an existing user, such that the document package becomes the existing user's package and allows the existing user to send signature reminders.